Legen……wait for it………DARY

I decided to make my site based on How I Met Your Mother. I chose to use the playbook as my overall idea because it is full of wonderful knowledge on how to pick up chicks. Barney Stinson, the creator of the playbook, wants to help you become awesome. So, he will start you on the path to being a sharp dressed ladies man once you give him some basic information about yourself.

I had lots of difficulty getting my javascript to work because of very small problems. It would be a bracket or a semi colon that I would be missing and it would throw everything off. I am happy with how my site turned out, but even though we had some extra time to work on it, I still wish I could have spent more on it.MinisiteThree

Anyways, here is my site!

And remember, “Whenever you are feeling down, just stop being down, and be awesome instead”

-Barney Stinson

About eredeker

My name is Eric Redeker and I am a Sophomore at Trinity University. I play on the golf team and I plan on majoring in Comm with a minor in Sports Mngmt.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

