Join Ron Swanson’s Libertarian Army

My site is on Parks and Recreation character Ron Swanson, a government hating libertarian who works for the parks department. He always gives funny quips about the government and is an exaggeration of a classic libertarian. I thought it would be funny to have the form page be an application to be part of the libertarian army. It seems like something he’d do and all the questions reference the show.

websitescreenshot

Homepage

I ran into javascript problems mostly. I was going off of the Spamazon practice site instead of the locally stored variable site when trying to store user inputs. Then I didn’t know how to make the search page keep count of how many times the user clicked on the button, but luckily Kelly helped me figure it out. I didn’t run into any other problems other than that. This is my site!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

